About us

Since 1996, Stewart House have delveloped a strong reputation in the medico-legal industry, based on our longstanding business relationships with our customers. Many of our customers have been working with us since we started the business.

Stewart House’s team is dedicated to providing you with a quick and efficient service. Each member of the team has significant experience in the medico-legal industry, and understand the requirement at each stage of a case.

Call us today to help you source the right expert for your case, and let us help you handle the process.

Meet the team

Paul

Paul Wright

Business Manager
paul@stewarthouse.co.uk

Michelle

Michelle Humphries

Case Handler
michelle@stewarthouse.co.uk

Sophie

Sophie Leverton

Case Handler
sophie@stewarthouse.co.uk

Jeni

Jeni Dennis

Case Handler & Finance Assistant
jeni@stewarthouse.co.uk

Kari

Kari-Ann Lath

Case Handler
kari@stewarthouse.co.uk

Charne

Charne Weldon

Case Handler
charne@stewarthouse.co.uk

Aleida

Aleida Boot

Case Handler
aleida@stewarthouse.co.uk

Courtney

Courtney Senior

Administrator
courtney@stewarthouse.co.uk

Rehabilitation

MedCo

We are proud to be part of the nationwide MedCo system from its inauguration. We are a tier two agency, offering a quick, fully independent service, backed up with the technology of Proclaim.

PersonalInjury

Personal Injury

When you approach us to prepare your report, our team at Stewart House select an expert based on their expertise.

ClinicalNegligence

Clinical Negligence

Stewart House has a long and successful history in assisting firms with their clinical negligence cases.

Rehabilitation

Rehabilitation

At Stewart House we will manage all rehabilitation services your client may need to access.